Inheritance Inheritance Mind Games Identity Nightwork


Covers for Nora's Books

As I mentioned before, I own over 100 of Nora's titles and I love the bold colors used on the I thought I'd share some of the ones I like best...which is pretty much all of them!

The books are arranged so that if they're connected, they're together. Please keep in mind this site may not list every single book Nora has ever written, but it's at least most of them.

Single Titles | Trilogies | Family or Connected Series | Other

Single Titles


The Sign of Seven Trilogy | Circle Trilogy | In the Garden Trilogy | Key rilogy Three Sisters Trilogy | Gallagher's of Ardmore Trilogy Concannon Sisters Trilogy | Dream Trilogy | Star Trilogy

The Sign of Seven Trilogy

Circle Trilogy

In the Garden Trilogy

Key Trilogy

Three Sisters Trilogy

The Gallagher's Of Ardmore

Concannon Sisters Trilogy

Dream Trilogy

Star Trilogy

Family or Connected Series

The Bride Quartet | The Calhouns | Chesapeake Bay Series Cordina's Royals | The Donovan Legacy Irish Family | The MacKade Brothers | The MacGregor Family Night Tales | The O'Hurley Family | The Stanisklaski Family

The Bride Quartet

Vision in White Bed of Roses Savor The Moment Happy Ever After

Cordina's Royals

Chesapeake Bay Series/Quinn Brothers

The Mackade Brothers

Note: All four of these books were reissued under these two covers!

The O'Hurley Family

Note: All four of O'Hurley books were reissued in one book, Born O'Hurley!

Irish Family

Note: Irish Hearts is a two-in-one novel.

Night Tales Series

Note: Night Tales is a three-in-one novel.

The Donovan Legacy Series

Note: The Donovan Legacy is a three-in-one novel. All of the stories in The Donovan Legacy has been reissued under these titles:

The Calhouns


Note: Each of the Calhoun books is a two-in-one novel.


The MacGregor Family Series


Children of Daniel MacGregor

Grandchildren of Daniel MacGregor

The Stanislaski Family Series

Parents (Sisters & Brothers)

Children (of the: Sisters & Brothers)

Related Stories

Other 'Themed' Books

Once Upon Series (w/other authors) Murdery/Mystery Connected Books | A Little... Books

Once Upon Series (w/other authors)

Murder/Mystery Connected Books

A Little... Books

Multiple Reissued Books Under One Cover

In case you're looking for a list of Nora's books, you might see if you can find:

Some of My Favorites

Savor The Moment

A review of...


Cilla McGowen is the granddaughter of Hollywood legend Janet Hardy and the daughter of a Hollywood wannabe. She was a child star with her own series, but when the series ended and voice overs and bit parts didn't interest her any longer, she knew she wanted something more out of life than the flash and burn of Hollywood. So she went to college for a semester, then got married and subsequently divorced (even though her exhusband and her are still best friends).

Now, when Dilly, Cilla's mother, needs money to get a show together, Cilla offers her the money for a piece of family property located in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Dilly begrudgingly takes the money and hands over the unmaintained property.

Ford Sawyer, the neighbor across the road, meets Cilla and can't quite shake the feelings he has for her. Ford and Cilla start getting together when the accidents start and he tries to help her solve the mysterious death of her grandmother, and find out who is trying to run her off from Little Farm in order to keep the secrets hidden.

This is a good book for curling up with and having a nice cup of tea, it's not my typical murder mystery but it really has substance and feeling, I will keep it with my growing collection of Nora Roberts books. It has kind of a homey feel to it.

A review of...

Red Lily

Ghosts, a century old scandal, and a sweet romance thrown in...the final book in Nora Roberts' In the Garden trilogy has it all.

Hayley Phillips traveled to Memphis, pregant and alone, to start a new life for herself and her unborn daughter after the death of her father. She left what she knew for the unknown. She took a chance on asking a distant cousin, Roz Harper, for help (a place to stay and a job) and ended up finding the love of a lifetime in Roz's son Harper Ashby.

A review of...

Megan's Mate

Megan O'Riley never planned to give her heart to another man after the father of her nine year old son seduced, impregnated, and then abandon them to marry his fiance. While Megan hadn't known about the other woman at the time, she still harbors shame at being the other woman.

Years later, she's smarter, no longer an inexperienced seventeen year old girl. But when she meets Nathanial Fury she's still--understandably--a little reluctant to give in to her feelings. The rush of overwhelming emotion is hard to ignore, however, and they inevitably work their way through her shields.

Where Nora started...

Most who've followed Nora from the start (and even those who're just finding her) will know that her career began when she sold her first book to Silhouette/Harlequin.

A lot of her books are being reprinted by them every so often to keep the story in circulation. Most of them are actually being reprinted with multiple stories all in one book.

If you like Nora, check out...

Some of today's hottest Romance Novels at

Top of Page